Leather + Lace


As a devoted fan of leather, I’m always looking for ways of working this must-have texture into my spring looks. Each year, as we move from winter into spring, I find myself reaching for my leather jacket. It never lets me down. Recently, I’ve discovered that edgy leather and sweet lace make a pretty dreamy pair. So here’s a roundup of looks that’s equal parts girly and tough…

Click on image for source…

lace tunic + leather vest

lace dress (worn as a tunic) + ruffle bomber vest via Wendy’s Lookbook

leather and lace gal meets glam

lace top + faux leather pants + pumps via Gal Meets Glam

leather and lace

 sweet lace blouse + pleated leather skirt via Gal Meets Glam

leather + lace wlfk

leather trimmed coat + lace skirt via With Love From Kat

lace and leopard

 lace dress + leather moto jacket via Atlantic-Pacific

leather jacket and lace dress

lace skirt +  leather jacket + sweatshirt top via What the Chung?

lace top and leather shorts

 lace top + embellished leather shorts via Viva Luxury

lace + leather

neon lace dress + leather jacket via Neon Blush

lace top and leather shorts

silk blouse with lace insert + leather shorts + pops of red via Margo and Me

leather and lace sincerely jules

 pretty lace blouse + boyfriend jeans + leather biker jacket + pumps via Sincerely Jules

Which one of these looks is your favourite?

P.S. In case you missed it, check out this post for a roundup of pretty lace pieces I’m craving.

Happy Monday, everyone!

4 thoughts on “Leather + Lace

Leave a comment