Happy Tuesday + Links I Love


balenciagaHappy Tuesday! Hope you all had a relaxing weekend. Did you catch the World Cup Final on Sunday? I soaked up all the action in a sports bar with one of my closest friends over apple cider beer and munchies. Both teams put on an amazing performance and the atmosphere was intense. I’ve developed a new-found respect for goalkeepers, especially German goalie Manuel Neuer who makes stopping shots look like child’s play. Oh and he’s such a hottie!

Here’s a roundup of the links I’m loving this week…

+ Lauren Conrad shares her summer nail polish picks. I think I’ll give tangerine a try this summer!

+ Love this post from Peace Love Shea on dressing to impress ourselves.

+ Supermodel and classically trained ballerina Karlie Kloss shares her summertime fitness tips.

+ 3 Facts About the Psychology of Air Travel.

+ Spending a night in a tree house is on my must-do list. I’ll be bookmarking this list of tree house hotels from around the world.

+ The best campaigns of Autumn/Winter 2014/2015: Tom Ford, Chanel, Balenciaga, Jason Wu, Dolce & Gabbana, Burberry and Alberta Ferretti all make the cut.

+ Carin’s photos from the Dior Haute Couture show are out of this world.

+ These Bourbon Salted Caramel Milkshakes look and sound divine.

+ Stephanie teamed up with eLUXE to release limited edition tees! I can’t wait to get my hands on the NORTHNORTH tee.

+ For all the Pinterest addicts: Pinterest’s Head of Product shares the company’s unique approach to building new features users love.

(Photo via Vogue Australia)

 

Leave a Reply

