Happy weekend + links I love


285

It’s Friday!! Hope everyone had a good week. I’ve got a pretty relaxing weekend ahead. Dinner and drinks with a friend, movie night with another friend, and a whole ton of relaxing. Got any cool plans? Whatever you get up to this weekend, stay safe! As usual, here’s a round-up of links I loved this week…

Have you seen this adorable mommy-and-me yoga photo series?! The matching leggings are the cutest!

Emma Watson is back and better than everGirl crush.

And Katherine Heigl stages a comeback.

The most perfect plaid coat I’ve ever laid eyes on.

Going cuckoo over this shot of Coco and her latest magazine cover.

Cara and Kate team up for Burberry.

Joan Smalls enchants in fairy tale fashion editorial.

And the perfect way to kick off the weekend.

(Photo of me and the biggest pointe shoe I’ve ever seen!)

8 thoughts on “Happy weekend + links I love

    • donzwebb says:

      Awww thanks so much! The Canadian Opera Company has a free concert series at the Four Seasons Centre once a week so my friend and I checked it out on Tuesday afternoon. This week there was a breathtakingly beautiful performance by a Toronto-based Korean drum and dance ensemble.
      Unfortunately, we weren’t allowed to take photos but we were in awe.
      My friend snapped that photo in the lobby following the performance. The National Ballet of Canada has shows at this performing arts centre hence the giant pointe shoe!:)

Leave a Reply

