Happy Weekend + Links I Love


469359841AB00068_86th_AnnuaHappy weekend, friends! Got any exciting plans? I’ll be volunteering with my favourite charity for a couple of hours tomorrow and the rest of my time will be devoted to binge-watching Scandal.

Hope you have a safe and wonderful weekend and don’t forget to spring forward an hour before hitting the sheets tonight! Let’s kick things off right with a few of my favourite links this week…

+ J Law’s best friend relives her night at the Oscars. Five stars!

+ This post by Taylor is right on target.

+ A tasty hotel room right here in Toronto.

+ The wake-up call of my dreams.

+ Winter wonderland.

+ Must-read: How to get your photo taken by Tommy Ton.

+ Hilarious take on lessons from the fashion month runways. Number 4 cracked me up!

+ These photos of a tiny Lego photographer are brilliant.

+ So very jealous of Rosie’s picture-perfect island getaway!

(Photo by Christopher Polk/ Getty Images)

 

2 thoughts on “Happy Weekend + Links I Love

Leave a Reply

