Happy Weekend + Links I Love


JT ACC

It’s the weekend! Got any fun plans? I’m still recovering from last weekend’s getaway. I guess I’m not as young as I thought I was! Yesterday, the city was hit with a ton of snow, then freezing rain and thunder showers overnight. I think I’ll just stay indoors this weekend. Whatever you’re doing this weekend, keep warm and stay safe. Here are few fun links to kick your weekend off right…

Talking with Justin Timberlake’s longtime choreographer.

Behind-the-scenes with Aimee Song and Heartloom.

Watch this.

I swear this blogger was a ballerina in another life.

Amazing read: Erin’s take on bloggers at New York Fashion Week.

Bobby Flay schools us on how to cook everything.

How do I get on the wait list for these beauties.

A thoughtful post: Allison DeBona weighs in on getting healthy for ballet.

Perfect snow day cocktail.

And this is why I love Justin Timberlake.

Have an amazing weekend, everyone!

(Photo from National Post)

2 thoughts on “Happy Weekend + Links I Love

Leave a Reply

