Closet cravings


As I prepare to start my annual closet overhaul, I can’t help but wish I had a bigger closet. I’ve always dreamt of owning a well-lit walk-in closet that could rival even the finest boutiques. Take a peek at the closets I wish my clothes could live in.

carrie's ny apt closetCarrie’s NYC closet from Sex and the City 2

big and carries closet

Big and Carrie’s His-and-hers closet is so very classy. Perfection!

 khloe k closet final

Khloe Kardashian’s closet in her LA home. Notice all the perfectly colour-coordinated shoes?

blair and emily

Emily Schuman | Blair Eadie

Lubov Azria amazing

Lubov Azria of BCBG Max Azria’s fabulous closet. I wish I could play dress-up in this gorgeous space every day.

Gisele Bundchen's closet

 Gisele Bundchen and Tom Brady’s boutique-like closet

Images via Elle Decor, The Coveteur, Refinery29, Architectural Digest

2 thoughts on “Closet cravings

  1. Pingback: Clean Out Your Closet This Fall | Uncle Sam's Real Estate Blog

  2. Pingback: LOCAL FOCUS: Denver's Closet | Chickasaw JournalChickasaw Journal

Leave a Reply

